Kontakt oss

Postadresse:
Postboks 84, 5591 Etne
Besøksadresse:
Etne senter, 5590 Etne

Sentralbord: 53 77 11 00
Vakttelefon: 975 70 789
Epost: post@grannar.no

Redaksjon

redaksjon@grannar.no

Arne Frøkedal
Ansvarleg redaktør
932 55 990
arne.frokedal@grannar.no

Torstein Nymoen
Journalist
Tlf. 979 53 448
torstein.nymoen@grannar.no

Jon Edvardsen
Journalist
934 27 599
jon.edvardsen@grannar.no

Grethe Hopland Ravn
Journalist
454 27 751
grethe@grannar.no

Irene Mæland Haraldsen
Journalist
993 71 072
irene@grannar.no

Administrasjon

Arve Skogen
Dagleg leiar
472 43 766
arve.skogen@grannar.no

Marknadsavdeling

abonnement@grannar.no
annonse@grannar.no

Åse Madsgård
Marknadssjef
452 33 883
aase@grannar.no

Randi Bjelland Ronæs
Marknadskonsulent/abonnement
934 32 156
randi@grannar.no

Inger Marie Skjølingstad Eikemo
Marknadskonsulent/abonnement
464 11 862
ingermarie@grannar.no

Førtrykk

teknisk@grannar.no

Elin Lothe Haga
Førtrykksmedarbeidar
452 40 119
elin.lothe.haga@grannar.no