Kontakt oss

Sentralbord: 53 77 11 00

Vakttelefon: 975 70 789
Tips redaksjonen: tips@grannar.no
Epost: post@grannar.no

Redaksjon

redaksjon@grannar.no

Arne Frøkedal
Ansvarleg redaktør
Tlf. 932 55 990
arne.frokedal@grannar.no

Jon Edvardsen
Journalist
Tlf. 934 27 599
jon.edvardsen@grannar.no

Grethe Hopland Ravn
Journalist
Tlf. 454 27 751
grethe@grannar.no

Irene Mæland Haraldsen
Journalist
Tlf. 993 71 072
irene@grannar.no

Svein Erik Larsen
Journalist
Tlf. 957 03 009
svein.erik.larsen@grannar.no

Administrasjon

Arve Skogen
Dagleg leiar
Tlf. 472 43 766
arve.skogen@grannar.no

Marknadsavdeling

abonnement@grannar.no
annonse@grannar.no

Randi Bjelland Ronæs
Marknadskonsulent/abonnement
Tlf. 934 32 156
randi@grannar.no

Rina Aspmo
Seljar/grafikar
Tlf. 973 37 146
rina@grannar.no

Førtrykk

teknisk@grannar.no

Edna Haraldseid Trovanelli
Grafikar
Tlf. 950 21 067
edna.trovanelli@grannar.no

Grannar AS
Postadresse:
Postboks 84, 5591 Etne

Besøksadresse:
2. etasje
Etne senter, 5590 Etne
Opningstid kontor: 08.30-15.30